Contact Us                      

Search Realty Corp., Brokerage

Head Office

50 Village Centre Pl Suite 100

Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9

CANADA

Broker of Record

Sterling Wong

416.459.SOLD  >> Direct

Sterling@SearchRealty.ca
 

 

Branches

Search Realty - 
Toronto

Liberty Village
60 Atlantic Ave, Ste 200
Toronto, ON M6K 1X9

 

416.993.SOLD (7653)

Toronto@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

Details >>

Search Realty - 
Oakville

Ennisclare Centre
1155 North Svc Rd W, U 11
Oakville, ON L6M 3E3

 

905.506.SOLD (7653)

Oakville@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

Details >>

Search Realty - 
Kitchener

TD Building
55 King St W, 7th Fl
Kitchener, ON N2G 4W1

 

519.868.SOLD (7653)

Kitchener@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

Details >>

Search Realty - 
North York

Yonge & Lawrence 
3080 Yonge Street, Ste 6060
Toronto, ON, M2N 6K8

 

416.993.SOLD (7653)

NorthYork@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

Details >>

 

 

Search Realty - 
Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Business Ctr
9225 Leslie Street, Ste 201
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H6

 

289.388.SOLD (7653)

RichmondHill@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

Details >>

 

 

 

Departments

Investor Relations

416.993.7653 ext .7

Investing@SearchRealty.ca

Agents Book Showings

416.993.7653 ext .1

Buyers Book Showings

416.993.7653 ext .2

647.847.5558 (text or call)

Showings@SearchRealty.ca

 

 

 

Additional Numbers

 

Fax >866.536.4751
24/7 Operator >> 647.847.5558

Toronto - Etobicoke, North York,  Scarborough. Toronto.  416.993.SOLD (7653)
Peel - Oakville, Mississauga, Milton, Markham, Burlington. 905.506.SOLD (7653)
Niagara - Niagara Falls, Hamilton, Oshawa, Pickering, Vaughan. 289.388.SOLD (7653)
Southwestern - London, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph, Windsor.  519.868.SOLD (7653)
 

Search Mortgage Corp., Brokerage



855.241.RATE (7283) >> Toll Free
416.993.7653  ext. 3 >> Local
www.SearchMortgage.ca

Mortgage Applications

Apply@SearchMortgage.ca
Full Online Application

Principal Broker

Sterling Wong >> M08008042
416.459.7653  >> Direct
Sterling@SearchMortgage.ca


 

 

 

 

 


Search Realty becomes the only real estate brokerage in Canada to become a certified Google Partner. This partnership will further aid our home sellers in selling faster and at top dollar while connecting Search Realty agents with real home buyers and sellers. This is another step forward in Search Realty’s digital marketing evolution.

Drop Us a Line Below 

Contact Us

Address
Search Realty Corp., Brokerage
50 Village Centre Pl. Suite 100,
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Phone
855.500.SOLD
416.993.SOLD
Fax
855.500.SOLD
Email
Info@SearchRealty.ca
Broker of
Record
Sterling Wong
855.500.SOLD ext.81
Sterling on Google+


SEARCH REALTY CORP.

50 Village Centre Pl 100

MISSISSAUGA

ONTARIO

L4Z1V9

416-993-7653

Reviews

We come highly recommended on Google, Facebook, Yelp and Yellow Pages. Read reviews